Kate_4727Kate_4727

Kate_4727

34 – Barnet, London, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 12 October 2014

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Barnet, London, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
34
Star sign:
Cancer
Height:
5' 9" (175cm)
Body type:
Ask me later
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
University
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Ask me later

About her ideal match

Kate_4727 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

Originally from Devon, I try to escape the great city of London when I can in seek of fresh air and wide open spaces.

Although my playing days may be over, I love watching sport - however, I do still need the rules of rugby explained again!

I am happiest when surrounded by music, whether that is making a playlist for a special party or going to see something live.

I find it difficult to walk past a bookshop without going in, I've moved on to drinking far too much coffee in replace of my daily tea intake and I am suspicious of people who don't like animals.

I asked two of my very good friends to club together and write something about me after pestering me for a long time to get on here, but it turns out that it's more difficult to describe me than they first thought (not because I'm a difficult person, obviously because there is too much to say!) so they seem to have got stuck on the quick fire questions - incidentally, I'm more of a twitter fan for the news and sports-related chat so they got that a little wrong. We've only been friends since we were 13, I don't expect them to know me that well...

If they ever get around to describing me in any detail, I hope they'll say I'm kind and thoughtful, love to dance, enjoy a nice glass of red with a roast dinner, and am most likely the one sorting out others' problems when required.

If you're interested to join me in indulging in one of my pastimes e.g. a coffee, some wine, explaining rugby rules to me (no need for football or cricket) or know a good bookshop, please get in touch.

Profession: digital marketing

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Kate_4727 hasn't asked any friends to write a recommendation yet.

More about her

Kate_4727 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.