Rebecca_1577Rebecca_1577

Rebecca_1577

45 – Islington, London, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 13 October 2014

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Islington, London, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
45
Star sign:
Libra
Height:
5' 0" (152cm)
Body type:
Average
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
University
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Atheist

About her ideal match

Rebecca_1577 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

Hi, I am an English girl with a spanish heart. I moved back to London a year ago and just love living in London but also miss Malaga, my other home. I enjoy meeting up with my friends, spending time with my family, travelling, going to the gym and learning languages.

Profession: pa/office manager/receptionist

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Gema said...

There is SO much I could tell you about my sister Rebecca... but I'll try to keep to the main points...!

I think the main thing anyone close to her would tell you is that she's extremely loyal to her friends and family, a great listener, kind and supportive. She's also open-minded and excels in new social situations, taking people as she finds them, genuinely interested in what people have to say - being judgemental is not in her nature. She's a girly girl, as you can see from the pics; feminine, pretty, with a natural tendency to laugh and smile; you COULD describe her as the sweetest treat on the desert trolley... BUT! This would be doing her a discredit, as she's also so much more...

She's a devout Arsenal fan (just like her Dad), a daredevil - often found scheming her next plan for adventure... she's also bilingual (having lived in Spain for many years) - with a hunger to travel that's never satiated, and did I mention she's also sporty? With a boundless energy that is in-keeping with her youthful spirit, she's driven by sporting challenges (we're running 10K charity runs together over the coming months). Oh! And she's also a movie aficionado - test her trivia, you'll be astounded..! Now, if at this point you're thinking she never sits stops for breath (!) surprisingly Rebecca is very good at relaxing, and loves nothing more than a quiet night in, enjoying a lovely meal with good company...

None of us are black OR white, shy OR extrovert, homebody OR go-getter, and Rebecca is proof that all these opposing characteristics can, and do, happily co-exist; which is partly what makes her great company. To say more about her virtues could make you think I'm just a biased doting sister... so my advice is see for yourself! Rebecca's not your run-of-the-mill anything, and whoever gets to date her will be extremely lucky to do so!

More about her

Rebecca_1577 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.