Junior_6491Junior_6491

Junior_6491

38 – Haringey, London, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with him, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 14 October 2014

Mobile number not yet verified.

About him

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Haringey, London, England
Gender:
Male
Age:
38
Star sign:
Taurus
Height:
6' 2" (188cm)
Body type:
Athletic
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
University
Occupation:
Self-employed
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Spiritual, but not religious

About his ideal match

Junior_6491 hasn't yet supplied information about his ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In His Own Words

About him

I enjoy life and look forward to becoming the best version of myself every day.

I love my work, it took few years to find what I really love, but finally I am here.

I really look forward to my gym sessions, but need a little push from a personal trainer. Tried on my own in the past and didn't get too far.

My dream partner would be genuine, honest, inspiring, kind and ambitious to achieve great things in life. He would look after his body being fit and healthy yet knowing how to enjoy life.

Being self employed and having a flexible time table would be a great plus. A ideal partner would love to travel as well as simple things like walking in the park, going to the cinema, cooking, watching a film, meeting friends for a drink/coffee...

Profession: Business and Marketing Coach

About his ideal match

What His Friends Say

Ludivine said...

Junior is a genuine person, passionate about what he does.

Kind of hyperactive (he would not let you sleep too late during the weekend as he will be busy in the house ;) He is always eager to discover and try new things. Especially if it is something related to helping people, gym / fitness, cooking or travelling. He is very determined and once he has an idea in mind... he'll do everything needed to reach his goal.

This is a part of his personality that truly amazes me. He has achieved so much in the last few years, but i will let you discover that part !

He is not the last one when it comes to party either, he may look calm, but that's just a look !!!

I can just say that he seems to be finally reaching the balanced and happy life he targeted and with a partner it would be even better !!!

I met Junior 2 years ago when I moved in this house. As i got to know him better, more than a flatmate, he became a very special friend for me.

So if you think you could be a match...he is definitely worth to know !

More about him

Junior_6491 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about him.