Enda_3511Enda_3511

Enda_3511

37 – Tower Hamlets, London, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with him, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: More than 6 months ago

Mobile number not yet verified.

About him

Country of origin:
United Kingdom
Location:
Tower Hamlets, London, England
Gender:
Male
Age:
37
Star sign:
Pisces
Height:
5' 10" (178cm)
Body type:
Average
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Occasionally
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
Postgraduate
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Ask me later

About his ideal match

Enda_3511 hasn't yet supplied information about his ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In His Own Words

About him

Interested in meeting like minded women who enjoy laughing, good food and wine, letting their hair down on a night out and you've got to be ambitious.

Profession: Finance

About his ideal match

What His Friends Say

Neil said...

Fun.
Intelligent.
Loyal.

These are some of the main characteristics of a golden retriever, but they'll also do the job to briefly describe my pal Enda.

We've known each other for 15 years now, but it's only in the past few months that he's moved from our native Dublin to London to work in Canary Wharf. He even manages to make that place worth visiting.

I know nearly every profile on this site talks about a "great sense of humour". But if Top Trumps gave Sense of Humour scores out of 10, Enda would score 14. Easily. And the picture on the card would be him, making you laugh.

My girlfriend loves him a worrying amount. Her friends love him, my parents love him, I hope his parents love him too. He's been Best Man at so many weddings he's practically a character in a Jennifer Aniston romcom. Which is a long-winded way of saying: life is better with Enda in it.

He enjoys his fine dining and excellent wines, but also has a magic knack for getting served faster at our local than anyone else I know.
And he can get deep too - this is a man who can conversate with the best of them, and also busts out a cracking shimmy when the moment calls for it.

What is this dreamboat looking for in a woman, I hear you ask - as you spruce up your profile and start choosing date venues. Well, somebody who can make him laugh and embrace everything that London has going on: trying out new restaurants, enjoying a cheeky cocktail or two, busting out a shimmy when the moment calls for it.

I'm off to the park now to throw a stick for Enda to fetch, but can't wait to hear from any ladies who think they'd like to meet the man I'm proud to call my best friend.

More about him

Enda_3511 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about him.