Jean_2107Jean_2107

Jean_2107

56 – Brecon (Crickhowell), Powys, Wales

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 18 October 2014

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Brecon (Crickhowell), Powys, Wales
Gender:
Female
Age:
56
Star sign:
Aquarius
Height:
5' 3" (160cm)
Body type:
Slim
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
Ask me later
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
Ask me later
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Christian / Other

About her ideal match

Jean_2107 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

Happy out going personality with lots to give a relationship. Ready to try and find that special someone to share my life.
I have a fairly busy life, working, looking after a home and children. My children are now growing up and much prefer to spend time with their friends than me, and I find there is a void in my life that I would love to fill by meeting someone new.

My job is very rewarding and it is never a struggle to go to work on a Monday morning.
I also enjoy keeping fit, I love cycling and have recently joined a cycling club and we meet weekly doing about 20 miles or so, and I also try and get out myself a couple of times a week. I love walking and try and get out for a good hike every week usually at the weekend.
I live in a beautiful part of the world and try to make the most of my surroundings, I enjoy a wander around Hay on Wye and a drink in one of the quaint cafes.I love going to the theater I went to see "Rock Through The Ages" in Cardiff last week which was fabulous. I also enjoy a cosy night watching television with the wood burner on and a glass of wine.
My favorite season is summer with the long evenings and chilling outside, but I also enjoy the winter when you fasten down the hatches and retreat in doors. It is even better if you get the chance to go abroad and ski in the winter.

Travelling is a passion, last year I went to America, this year Spain and Egypt and am just planning next years adventure.

I have also over the years been an avid supporter of my children playing sport and my favorite is rugby an exciting game both at local and national level and always try to watch one of the internationals in Cardiff.

Well you are probably completely bored now but please send me an email if you would like to know more.

Profession: Turnaround Managefr

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Jean_2107 hasn't asked any friends to write a recommendation yet.

More about her

Jean_2107 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.