Vicky_8713Vicky_8713

Vicky_8713

52 – Warwick, Warwickshire, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: 26 September 2020

Modified: More than 6 months ago

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
United Kingdom
Location:
Warwick, Warwickshire, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
52
Star sign:
Pisces
Height:
5' 7" (170cm)
Body type:
Average
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
Ask me later
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
Ask me later
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
White/Caucasian
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Ask me later

About her ideal match

Vicky_8713 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

This summer I went to Egypt and snorkelled for the first time. It was like being in an aquarium - amazing.

The best car I've ever owned was a 2cv, a car with a sense of humour. I'd have another anytime - plums n custard this time.

I am looking for someone to spend some time with, trips and meals out and to see what develops.

I work and have 3 secondary school children; family is important to me. I can laugh at myself - think 2cv - and sometimes have to challenge the "boring".

I have things I want to do, things to see, and places to go: busy cities, gardens, live music and comedy, natures wonders and some personal challenges. I want to enjoy the experience so it's not about just about ticking them off. I would love to have some to share the adventures with.

Profession: HR

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Sian said...

Vicky is intelligent, kind and has a great sense of humor. She deserves someone fun and thoughtful who will enjoy good company and understands the demands of family life. Vicky is a good listener and always interested in another point of view. I would like to see Vicky with a partner who admires her very independent spirit and shares her interest in culture, particularly films and good food. Vicky is very caring and looks after others - I would like her to find someone who will enjoy caring for her a little, whilst respecting her ability to stand on her own two feet. In short, I would like my lovely friend to just have some fun with someone who enjoys her time without needing to make too many demands.

More about her

Vicky_8713 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.