Naomi_4035Naomi_4035

Naomi_4035

39 – Maidstone, Kent, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 20 October 2014

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Maidstone, Kent, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
39
Star sign:
Gemini
Height:
5' 5" (165cm)
Body type:
Curvaceous
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
University
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Christian / Other

About her ideal match

Naomi_4035 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

After inadvertently allowing a few of my male friends to read my profile and having to listen to them rip it apart for an hour amongst much laughter, i conceded that actually they might have had a few fair points!

So I'm going to keep it short and sweet :-)

Im looking for someone who enjoys life and can make me laugh. Someone who doesnt take themselves too seriously but is dependable. Someone who knows what they want out of life and isnt afraid to go and get it. Im not looking for a one night stand so No timewasters please.

I enjoy the same things as most other people-a few drinks in the pub or a night out ( i can still party with the best of them)

Im never happier than when im planning a holiday or trip away somewhere. Ive been lucky enough to travel a fair bit and spent 3 months in Central and South America a few years ago and 6 months in South East Asia and Australia in 2006 There is still so many places in the world i would love to visit but theres only so many places you can go with the girls, for the romantic places (maldives etc) id like that special someone to go with.

I work in London for an insurance company, I really enjoy it and love the social side of being in the city. London has so much to offer and would love someone to explore it with.

I love a good festival and went to V last year, could do with a companion for this year :-)

It hasnt actually ended up that short so if youre still with me well done ;-) anyway Look forward to hearing from you

Profession: Insurance Underwriter

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Naomi_4035 hasn't asked any friends to write a recommendation yet.

More about her

Naomi_4035 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.