Meg_6600Meg_6600

Meg_6600

42 – Haringey, London, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 21 October 2014

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Haringey, London, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
42
Star sign:
Scorpio
Height:
5' 5" (165cm)
Body type:
Slim
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
Postgraduate
Occupation:
Self-employed
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Spiritual, but not religious

About her ideal match

Meg_6600 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

I'm a non-smoker, and, during alcohol-consumption exercises, I have been very able to demonstrate excellent temperament and functionality whilst under the influence.

I now have a funky shorter hair cut so they're my most recent shots in Aug 2015!

I like the idea of a happy, peaceful self-sufficient life surrounded by friends and good food...I like the arts and philosophy.

Some favourite laughs: Bill Hicks, Steve Carell, Jeff Bridges, Jon Lajoie, The Big Lebowski, Annie Hall…

Favourite travels: Greece ... Scotland... Tibet.

I loved "Searching for Sugarman."

I love playing guitar, making short films, cycling, hanging out with friends, finding new little places to eat in London...

I graduated end of 2014 with an MA after a long seven years and I'm feeling very proud and very self-employed. I also work at a non profit org.

In someone else, I'm looking for laughs, kindness, walks, mutual enjoyment of good food & good music...

Since I read that internet daters reported they spent on average - get this - 12 hours a week browsing profiles etc, resulting in a mere average 1.8 hours of face-to-face interaction (blimey), I'm kind of thinking, umm, less time on here, lets get outside ;-)

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Kim said...

I am proud and blessed that Meg is my friend. She's intelligent, edgy, creative, the funniest person I know, so much so that I've decided to steer clear of her company for the next couple of weeks until my chest injury heals up since laughing hard is agonising and I'm still recovering from seeing her a few days ago!

Meg has all the bells and whistles with everlasting energy, when she's not writing songs and having a strum she's strutting her well defined behind to Argentinean Tango, the dance of love! and as far as I can tell watching her Tango she's one hot lover mama! Her passion is apparent in her creativity, she's a poetic Goddess who knows how to laugh at life (including at herself) but is not afraid to speak and live her truth.

I consider Meg independent and free thinking who will inspire you with her ideas whether it's art, politics, philosophy or teaching you 90's dance moves in the middle of the high street. There is never a dull day if you share it with Meg. She is compassionate and I am excited about her next venture in to independent film making with subjects she cares deeply about -one thoughtful and talented lady!

On top of her creative endeavours she's just completed her MA! Hooray! She doesn't do anything by half measures, she is a master of everything she sets her mind to and now she has the title to prove it! I wonder what else she is a master at ;)

As stimulating as it is spending time with Meg she's the perfect chill out companion and kills it in the kitchen with her creative cooking skills

She is an amazing companion so snap her up quick!

More about her

Meg_6600 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.