Heather_8233Heather_8233

Heather_8233

46 – Exeter (Teignmouth), Devon, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 20 October 2014

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Exeter (Teignmouth), Devon, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
46
Star sign:
Sagittarius
Height:
5' 9" (175cm)
Body type:
Average
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
Postgraduate
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Christian / Other

About her ideal match

Heather_8233 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

I'm an optimist but would like to say that my head is screwed on and I make the most of what life offers me. I love spending time with family and friends out and about in the great outdoors, taking my dogs for a walk over the moors or along the coast, going for a meal or relaxing on a spa day with my friends. I especially love live acoustic music, watching a good movie or going to the odd theatre show.

I'm creative and used to do my own artwork and make bits, although not often these days as I've been putting the paint brush to use on the walls of my home.

I am a people person. I work in adoption and prepare prospective adopters. People say i have a knack of making them talk and feel comfortable. I'm very honest and do tell it how it is so people trust me.

I love travelling (backpacking) but dont go as often as id like to. I went trekking in Nepal last year which was stunning and has inspired me to trek the atlas mountains in 2015. I like to give things a go and have had red letter days going sky diving (tandem of course), flying lesson and diving in the sea. I'd give any of these things a go again!
I am probably (next to my youngest sister) the clumsist person and its a miracle that i have survived this long but i like to think that this is because i throw myself into life.

Im pretty independent but would like to find a relationship with someone who wants to do things together both the everyday stuff as well as the more spontaneous fun times. I am a conundrum as i am shy yet confident in who i am. I tend to babble if im nervous but my friends also say i talk a lot regardless.

I would like to meet someone who has similar values who is level headed, fun, caring and enjoys life. I dont have children but im surrounded by them with my friends and family and enjoy spending time with them. So im comfortable if you do have children.

Profession: Social Worker

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Debbie said...

Heather is a hidden Gem, she's such a super friend and person, that I'm afraid myself and her other pals have been hogging her, BUT for some lucky, equally super guy out there, the great news is that she's, miraculously, SINGLE!
Heather is a rare find, she's a truly genuine person, not materialistic or superficial; she values the simple things in life, as well of course appreciating the finer ones too! She is relaxed and fun loving, loyal and trustworthy, kind, generous and conscientious, all those things that are really important to have in a really good pal. She's always helping others and has super approach with kids and animals, exuding calm and control, whether it's with overexcited canines or tantruming toddlers.
I've struggling with the likes/dislikes thing on here, as Heather is really quite versatile. She's pretty laid back and up for most things. She has a great sense of adventure and always up for a new experience. She enjoys travel and has been fortunate to visit some interesting (not always glamorous) far flung places, however she's also content being outdoors closer to home, walking along the coastline or Moors, enduring a more English climate. Heather loves a night out in the City, sipping cocktails, living it up, but is equally happy enjoying a cosy evening in, with a good movie. She truly is a flexible friend!
As you can see from her lovely pic she polishes up well, but you are more likely to find her in jeans and T shirt, covered in dust, carrying out her latest DIY venture. Home improvement have become a bit of pastime and she has tackled some quite mammoth tasks, with a few interesting mishaps along the way, such as falling out of a wheelie bin.
Heather will make the 'right' person a super partner; her perfect match would be someone who loves the outdoors, enjoys experiencing new places and things, who is kind, fun loving, with a relaxed approach, but zest for life!

More about her

Heather_8233 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.