Cara_3757Cara_3757

Cara_3757

49 – St Albans, Hertfordshire, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 21 October 2014

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
St Albans, Hertfordshire, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
49
Star sign:
Scorpio
Height:
5' 2" (157cm)
Body type:
Slim
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
Secondary
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
White/Caucasian
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Other

About her ideal match

Cara_3757 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

Hi, I consider myself to be a fairly easy going, down to earth person & I would like to find that special someone to enjoy life with & get to know them & their interests. 
I'm a former horse riding instructor who is now a desk jockey! I try to stay reasonably fit by doing Pilates to make up for sitting at a desk all day. l'm a keen animal/nature lover but I currently have no pets. I have had dogs, cats & a horse in the past. 
I enjoy nights out to the Theatre, cinema, gigs, restaurants & pubs with friends & spending time with my famliy is important to me.
I equally enjoy nights in with a bottle of wine & a good movie.
I have been gradually updating my property & garden over the last few years since I moved to St Albans which has been an interesting project.
I would love to travel more, there are so many places that I would love to see but haven't as yet. So far I have been to Australia, South Africa, New Zealand, Fiji, Spain, Italy, Portugal & New York. 
I have a very eclectic taste in music from rock & pop to classical & many more inbetween.
I'd be up for meeting someone with a flair for dance as I've been thinking about joining a ballroom/latin dance class.
If you feel you share similar interests or could interest me in something new do please message me to find out more!

Profession: street works planner

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Nikki said...

Cara is the best sister in law a girl could ask for and I love her to bits. She's a fantastic friend, sister and aunt and spoils her nieces and nephew. Cara loves life and enjoys most things from the theatre and posh dinners to horse riding and hiking up mountains! Although she does have her negative qualities but if you can overlook the love of 80s chick flicks then there's no problems!

More about her

Cara_3757 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.