Lois_0994Lois_0994

Lois_0994

46 – Ryde, Isle of Wight, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 24 October 2014

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Ryde, Isle of Wight, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
46
Star sign:
Cancer
Height:
5' 7" (170cm)
Body type:
Curvaceous
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
Postgraduate
Occupation:
Self-employed
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Other

About her ideal match

Lois_0994 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

I love the sea and the beach, and have recently moved into a flat where it is at the end of my garden. I have since totally failed in my stated ambition to become one of those crazy people who goes swimming everyday.

I am addicted to literature and will usually read for an hour or more before being able to sleep. I have been known to go to bed at 8 just so I can dive into a book that's really caught me for 5 hours or so!

Once upon a time I was a lot fitter. I keep not getting on with exercising. Positive non-bullying encouragement in this area will be appreciated.

I love live comedy, theatre and music. Especially in small intimate venues. I like performing all those things too, and sometimes write too (except the music part - alas I can't read or write music so stick with singing/lyrics). I love dancing, but I'm no Ginger Rogers!

I'm a foodie and a feeder. I love those long European style days that turn into nights with good friends and family where there's food, drink, chatter, lots of laughter, music... All that good stuff. When it gets combined with the beach during the summer time, well... It's what days off are for, right?!

A proper night out feels incomplete without live music of some kind. And hell yeah I count DJs. But I'm just as happy to sit and sing round a campfire. It's all wonderful it's own way.

I believe you've got to be passionate about something in life. Doesn't matter what it is - find at least one thing you love and that brings you joy, and find a way to do it enough that you feel good at doing it. I'm lucky that I get a lot of those feelings through my work, but there's loads of creative skills and interests outside of work I still get excited about exploring. I am endlessly curious about people, art, creativity, different ways of thinking... Which makes me sound a bit worthy. I do also like to turn the phone off, power down the laptop and eat ice cream in bed while ignoring everyone too sometimes.

So... Tell me about you?

Profession: Many things - just ask!

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Lois_0994 hasn't asked any friends to write a recommendation yet.

More about her

Lois_0994 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.