olivia_3002

44 – Exeter, Devon, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 25 October 2014

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Exeter, Devon, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
44
Star sign:
Capricorn
Height:
5' 8" (173cm)
Body type:
Average
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
Ask me later
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Several times a week
Education:
University
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Ask me later

About her ideal match

olivia_3002 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

Im an Irish, left of the middle, green type - enjoy horses, cats, dogs, chickens, spending time in the outdoors,outdoor sports, sustainable living/housing, travel and i sing and play guitar (traditional Irish stuff mostly).
I never did grow out of building tree houses and dens and lighting fires. I like my vintage caravans, my mobile wood fired hot tubs.
I've built a beautiful house in the woods, which is my current obsession. its very simple and enchanting. The smell of the fire and things that are made by hand keeps me content and creative much more than a regular home. I love travel, have traveled a lot and still do. I dearly love travelling with horses.
On the flip side, I love burlesque and dressing up in over the top! i am involved with an artist/party co-op who travel the festivals with a cocktail bar and cabaret venue.
I have a little boy who is now nearly 5 so Im busy with him.I live on a piece of land with his dad who lives just up the lane so i can call upon for times when i want to let loose without him. I had my child when i was a single lesbian with this guy who is a platonic friend.
Im prob fem or something like that but i'm really practical and like getting my hands dirty. I live a pretty busy active healthy life. I am also a busy professional as well as being a single mama, so Im fairly hectic but have heaps of energy and manage to squeeze lots in. i also have a quiet rhythm to my life that many people don't get to see.
Sex features pretty strong and healthy in my make up - when in the right hands. ultimately im looking to meet someone special but 'm pretty open and just happy to see what unravels on all kinds of levels
I've just moved to Devon so I feel like I'm starting all over again. im often in bath bristol and cornwall. my access to the internet is limited just now (woodland living not great for fibre optics) and i'm not really into protracted communication's on line anyway, so don't be surprised if i ask to communicate with people in a differ

Profession: childrens rights

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

olivia_3002 hasn't asked any friends to write a recommendation yet.

More about her

olivia_3002 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.