Sasha_3465Sasha_3465

Sasha_3465

34 – Birmingham, West Midlands, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 26 October 2014

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Birmingham, West Midlands, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
34
Star sign:
Leo
Height:
5' 7" (170cm)
Body type:
Slim
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
Postgraduate
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Ask me later

About her ideal match

Sasha_3465 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

Hello, i'm Sasha and I moved to Birmingham from the Essex-Suffolk border just over a year ago. Having previously lived in London for 5 years, I have enjoyed getting to know a smaller city.

I guess I'm on here to meet the love of my life, fingers crossed!

A bit about me: I work in healthcare but have a passion for music and art. I recently took up pottery and love playing my e-piano (to the annoyance of my flat mates I'm sure) as well as watching live music (I went to my first ever festival this year and have since caught the festival bug). I also love to keep active outdoors through cycling and walking. I like to think I am quite a positive person and pretty open minded.

I also love travelling and would describe myself as more of a backpacking type person than sit by the pool in a hotel type person. I'd love to explore more of the UK particularly some of the wilder parts.

I'd love to meet someone who shares a similar outlook on life. Someone to share experiences with, be it going on a cycling adventure, camping in the back end of beyond or chilling in front of a film with a bottle of something.

If you think we may get on, I'd love to hear from you.

Profession: NHS

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

lindsay said...

Yay! I'm glad I get the chance to sum up Sash on here - she's an amazing girl - really funny, sweet and down to earth. Totally up for anything from throwing herself down ski slopes to braving the muddy paths to Glasto. I reckon she'd be looking for someone with a bit of spark for life, who doesn't just sit still but likes a bit of adventure. Bonus points if you're kind, funny, play an instrument, fan of fish and chips... Guys have literally crossed oceans to be with her in the past - pretty sure she won't be single for long :-) x

More about her

Sasha_3465 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.