Melanie_2846

34 – Tower Hamlets, London, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 29 October 2014

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Tower Hamlets, London, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
34
Star sign:
Scorpio
Height:
5' 6" (168cm)
Body type:
Average
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
University
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Christian / Other

About her ideal match

Melanie_2846 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

Originally from sevenoaks in kent, been in London 6 years now. Work for a cosmetics company. Enjoy cinema, eating out, music, thatre, occasional gym and running. Love travelling and have many more places to explore. Looking for someone to enjoy similar things, bit of a foodie, not afraid to try new things.

Profession: Assistant merchandising executive

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

tamsin said...

Melanie has been my best friend for 18 years, this year she was my maid of honour, I chose her as she is loyal, thoughtful, hilarious, and wouldn't let me down in the photos!

Melanie likes beach holidays but enjoys skiing as well.
For a date she'd be happy for dinner and drinks, cinema or cooking/take away with a film.
Her favourite film is horror but like a comedy boxset as well such as modern family or green wing, and the friends/scrubs classics.
She eats all cuisines and likes to be cooked for and to cook (she does a great spag bol)
As far as pet peeves- vaseline is a no go.

The ideal partner for Melanie would be 28-38, and keep her laughing and share some of her interests. Being based in London or Essex would be helpful. We hold no bias to previously married but definitely do to those still married! Animal haters need not apply.

From her they'd get a good listener, a companion to laugh with and a beautiful and bright girl on their arm.

More about her

Melanie_2846 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.