Claire_4160Claire_4160

Claire_4160

31 – Canterbury (Margate), Kent, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 30 October 2014

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Canterbury (Margate), Kent, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
31
Star sign:
Leo
Height:
5' 4" (163cm)
Body type:
Average
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
University
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Christian / Other

About her ideal match

Claire_4160 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

Right, a bit about me.... I am coming to the end of a long awaited week off work and all I have done is spent my time reading, baking, eating out and shopping! So I guess these must be my hobbies! I have baked a maple syrup birthday cake for my mum, baked this years Christmas cake and just finished putting together a gingerbread house. I may have a little too much time on my hands...

I live at home with my parents and my sister on the Thanet coast, the perfect place to go for a walk, find the perfect sun set or ponder on a thought or two. I love heading down on to the beach finding a rock pool and having a good old root around splashing about in my welly boots. In the past I have spent a year in Wales working at a Field Studies Centre trying to pass on my enthusiasm to those around me. I love aquariums too, a great place to wonder aimlessly on a dreary day. I should mention I definitely have a soft spot for sea turtles and penguins.

I can't start the day without a cuppa tea in the morning, it just wouldn't be right. To be honest, I don't think I go to bed without one either most nights. Cakes and homemade bakes have a place with my a daily routine and guess what... they go well with tea! There is something comforting about the two especially as the cold nights are drawing in.

To counteract my sweet tooth and eating habits, I have been known to spend a few hours at the gym. I try to go a couple of times a week but I could be easily persuaded in another direction. I enjoy swimming and badminton too.

My friends are important to me, there isn't anything I wouldn't do for them. Work sometimes gets in the way now that we are all live further apart but when we are together it is all fun and giggles whether it's nights out drinking cocktails or movie nights in stuffing our faces.

I love travelling too. I have been to a number of amazing places but there are so many more to see. All I need now is someone to share new places and make new memories with...

Profession: Retail

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Charlotte said...

There are no words to properly describe how brilliant Claire is. She is just the most fun, lovely, genuine and
adorable person I know. If you take the time to get her know her properly, you could never regret it, because she will make your
life brighter for knowing her. Claire loves to travel (I think she's been almost everywhere but never fails
to find more places she wants to visit!), bake, watch movies, go out for cocktails and lovely long walks on sunny days.
I would have to say that although perhaps shy at first, she is quietly confident and knows her own mind. A real girly girl,
she's looking for someone family-oriented, who will love and appreciate her for who she is. Lucky, lucky bloke.

More about her

Claire_4160 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.