karen_6661karen_6661

karen_6661

37 – Aberdeen, Aberdeenshire, Scotland

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 30 October 2014

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Aberdeen, Aberdeenshire, Scotland
Gender:
Female
Age:
37
Star sign:
Aquarius
Height:
5' 8" (173cm)
Body type:
Average
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Occasionally
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
Ask me later
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Ask me later

About her ideal match

karen_6661 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

Hi Guys,
I'm a 31 year old, and have been in the nursing profession for about 10 years now...I work in theatres at ARI.

I am a feisty female, with a mischievous streak, and a fantastic sense of humor. Despite appearances I'm down to earth - I don't do high maintenance! I am just as comfy in my jeans and a top as I am getting all dolled up for a night out/special occasions.

I'm also caring and compassionate (well, I am in nursing! lol), and am very loyal to my friends and family, after all they are the most important people in my life. I possess an honest nature. I am also adventurous, and willing to try/experience new things....

I live in the city center with my Black Lab, Bella, so someone who loves/doesn't mind dogs would be great.

I enjoy cooking (I used to be a chef whilst I was studying) and love experimenting in the kitchen when I get the time.

I have a passion for music - love going to gigs. My music preferences are very eclectic! I attended a few concerts/gigs this past year, and I'm going to see The Script in Feb 2015.

I love cozy nights in cuddled up watching a good film with a bottle of wine, and enjoy the occasional night out on the town.

I am looking for an honest, genuine guy, who knows how to romance a lady from time to time, and who possesses a GSOH - someone who can give as good as he gets! ;) And someone who can be affectionate would be great.

I am currently looking to date, just go with flow and see if it develops into something more meaningful.

Karen :)

Profession: Nursing

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

jill said...

If your looking for a hot, feisty chick with a heart of gold then look no further! Karen is 31, a nurse and a very caring person by nature and always the first on hand if the people she cares about are in a bind. I reckon she needs a good man was some decent balls to match her wicked sense of humour and her strong exterior (total pussy cat underneath though!). She's loyal, fun and up for everything but is sick of pleb after pleb on free dating sites so I'm taking things in into own hands as she deserves the best!

More about her

karen_6661 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.