Natasha_3607Natasha_3607

Natasha_3607

38 – Waltham Forest, London, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 06 November 2014

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Waltham Forest, London, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
38
Star sign:
Libra
Height:
5' 5" (165cm)
Body type:
Curvaceous
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
University
Occupation:
Self-employed
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Spiritual, but not religious

About her ideal match

Natasha_3607 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

Autumn tones, tartan blankets, boardgames with pals, proper beer, chicken roast dinners, heated debates, watching plays, walks in the lakes and along the Thames, dancing and having a laugh above all.

Profession: Theatre

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Natalie said...

My darling Natasha. I use the word darling because that is precisely what she is - if the definition of darling means being one of the most thoughtful, fun and interesting people ever... it doesn't I know, but go with me! In fact, the real definition (just looked) is 'much loved and very loveable'... So yeah, totally that! She's a family girl who always has time for her friends and those in need of advice and tlc.

She is most at peace when in some sort of green and picturesque surrounding (no surprise, seeing as she originates from one of the prettiest parts of the country) but is also quite at home amidst the rapid pace of London life. She is always up for a pint and an adventure and never unenthused by watching films, listening to music or visiting a gallery. She's a bundle of fun and basically up for anything that causes or encourages laughter.

She's a go to person, a person who can do things; I have never met anyone who can knit, cook and build their own Ikea furniture whilst at the same time debating the finer points of Anchorman's continual genius! "Baxter, bark twice if you're in Milwaukee!" ... Oh and she adores dogs - got one of those? No? Buy one immediately (or rent one for the first date ;-) - they make her smile and talk in a language I don't understand.

I have no idea why she's single and basically blame you lot for not having met her yet. Fix that! Clickety click.

More about her

Natasha_3607 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.