Sarah_6402Sarah_6402

Sarah_6402

37 – Wandsworth, London, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 09 November 2014

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Wandsworth, London, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
37
Star sign:
Leo
Height:
5' 2" (157cm)
Body type:
Curvaceous
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
University
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Atheist

About her ideal match

Sarah_6402 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

I'm a country girl living in wonderful London. I've been here for almost 7 years and have loved every minute.

My perfect weekend is spending time with friends and family, either in the pub, out exploring London or down in the countryside or coast with my family. I enjoy my job and have the best colleagues!

I'm looking for someone to enjoy all the good things in life with... going out for dinner, brilliant holidays and cosy nights in all the usual fun things!

If this sounds like it could be you, get in touch x

Profession: EA and Office Manager

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Laura said...

Gents, if you are looking for a kind, lively, attractive and smart beau, Sarah is your girl! Why she is single, I do not know!

Sarah and I became best budies when I hit her on the head with my hockey stick at secondary school. She totally forgave me for that, and since then, she has proven to be a very loyal and supportive friend - always there in times of need with a cuppa (or something stronger) and sage advice - and is my go-to person for impromptu days and nights out, with some witty conversation thrown in for good measure.

Sarah has been living in South London for almost 7 years now, and really enjoys the city life, although she makes time to go back to Somerset regularly to catch up with friends and family. She loves to travel, whether it be on a culture-soaked trip abroad or a relaxing retreat nearer to home. Sarah also has varied interests; she'd be just as happy staying indoors with a good movie and a takeaway as she would fine dining and cocktails. Other interests include cooking and baking, going to gigs and ace-ing pub quizzes. Sarah is always up for experiencing new things and broadening her horizons.

A good match for Sarah would be somebody who is warm, down-to-earth and smart, with a wicked sense of humour. She enjoys meeting new people and having a chat, so what are you waiting for?!

The bottom line is that whoever Sarah chooses to date is very lucky indeed - she's a good'un!

More about her

Sarah_6402 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.