Jon_4630Jon_4630

Jon_4630

45 – Stoke-on-Trent (Biddulph), Staffordshire, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with him, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 10 November 2014

Mobile number not yet verified.

About him

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Stoke-on-Trent (Biddulph), Staffordshire, England
Gender:
Male
Age:
45
Star sign:
Gemini
Height:
5' 5" (165cm)
Body type:
Athletic
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
University
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Christian / Other

About his ideal match

Jon_4630 hasn't yet supplied information about his ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In His Own Words

About him

Hay I'm quite new to this internet dating and not quite sure what to put so here goes. I've been single for about a year now and I've come to the time in my life where I want to settle down with that special person. I'm looking for someone to share those special moments in life with and enjoy lots of fun times together. I have a very close family and a good group of friends who I enjoy socialising with. I enjoy keeping fit and going the gym and I love skiing; I train at my local ski club once a week. I also have a massive interest in Motorsport. I enjoy romantic meals out, and spending quality nights in with that special person. I also enjoy going out, traveling to new places in the UK or abroad and watching live bands. I also like tattoos and have got some discreet tattoos myself. I have 2 university qualifications and I am very ambitious.

Profession: Logistics Co-ordinator

About his ideal match

What His Friends Say

Kimberley said...

Well what can I say about Jon? Firstly he is an active guy who has many interests in different sports, especially the adrenalin filled sort.

He loves racing go karts and when he's not racing round a track he is racing up and down a ski slope. But other interests lie in football, watching motor sport and going to the gym.

Jon likes going out, socialising and meeting new people; whether this is going out for a drink or stopping back after social events talking to people. He is a down to earth guy who is laid back, trustworthy and reliable.

Having gone to university and now working as a planning coordinator for a logistics company Jon is well organised and generally quite smart.

Although he has filled up his life with social activities there is one big gap, which is a room for a girlfriend.

More about him

Jon_4630 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about him.