Julia_2429Julia_2429

Julia_2429

61 – Cheltenham, Gloucestershire, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 12 November 2014

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Cheltenham, Gloucestershire, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
61
Star sign:
Leo
Height:
5' 5" (165cm)
Body type:
Slim
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
University
Occupation:
Self-employed
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Christian / Other

About her ideal match

Julia_2429 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

Probably like you I have never tried online dating before. I believe that good times can be magical when shared with the 'right' person hence prepared to give it a go.

I consider myself to be fortunate I have great friends and a real passion for life. I am looking forward to meeting and getting close to a lovely, genuine guy.

I have been self-employed for 17 years and really enjoy what I do. I enjoy soaking up the local culture on holiday and eating al fresco is good. France, USA and the Greek Islands are favourites of mine.

I enjoy good conversation over dinner with friends. I am interested in listening to music and mostly prefer to listen to music rather than watch TV. Although I enjoy watching a good movie snuggled up with a glass of wine on a winter night. I am semi-interested in Rugby although I would like to understand more about the rules. I enjoy walking in the countryside and this can involve a stop off at a country pub for lunch! I am always keen to learn and enjoy new experiences. I have recently purchased a Saxaphone so need to find time to learn to play it!

I live in a lovely semi-rural area and one of my ambitions for the future is to live on the coast.

In business and in life I value passion, integrity, honesty, sincerity, and politeness. I am romantic and tactile and enjoy a cuddle. I am looking for a guy who will be comfortable holding hands and is happy to snuggle up sometimes to watch a movie with me; someone who enjoys a cosy romantic night in as much as a night out.

I look forward to learning about you.

Profession: Business / management consultant, trainer, coach

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Nigel said...

I have been friends with Julia for many years and she is lovely!

She is loyal, loving, considerate, great company and good fun!

Julia enjoys good food, good wine and walking in the countryside. She dislikes (but tolerates!) computers and sees little point in personal social media.

As a professional business person she is engaging and successful.

She has good friends and is looking for someone special to share her life.

More about her

Julia_2429 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.