Lynette_0221

64 – Dartford, Kent, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 17 November 2014

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Dartford, Kent, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
64
Star sign:
Capricorn
Height:
5' 0" (152cm)
Body type:
Full figured
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
Ask me later
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
Secondary
Occupation:
Ask me later
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Ask me later

About her ideal match

Lynette_0221 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

I am 56, I enjoy listening to music, bit of a 60's,70's and 80's girl. I do like films, especially old ones. I am always making things and have various projects on the go. I like to be busy and I like achieving things. In the summer I love my garden and spending time enjoying it. I am a very social person, I love to meet people, I am very positive and look for the best in most things.

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Lisa said...

Fun loving, creative and warm personality. Likes to socialise, will talk to anyone and usually does. Reliable and dependable has many talents including cooking and sewing. Loves her dogs and garden. Can be a bit scatty always has a corny joke. Loves films hates soap operas. Varied musical taste, enjoys dancing. More homely than clubbing but likes a party. Ideal man would be aged 55 - 63, intelligent and well mannered, not too tall as she only 5 ft. Non smoker but enjoys a glass of wine or 3.
Bit of a technophobe is probably the only person in the world not on facebook prefers long chats on the phone. Can drive but would like to meet local people.

More about her

Lynette_0221 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.