Nicola_3626Nicola_3626

Nicola_3626

36 – Hillingdon, London, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 07 December 2014

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Hillingdon, London, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
36
Star sign:
Scorpio
Height:
5' 7" (170cm)
Body type:
Curvaceous
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
Ask me later
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
Secondary
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Ask me later

About her ideal match

Nicola_3626 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

In my free time I love reading books or watching films or shopping (what girl doesn't?) I love taking a random road trip to some new and exploring.
I love any cheesy music (80's was the best decade for music) but will happily listen to what evers on apart from heavy metal.

Profession: Finance Assistant

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Charlene said...

28 years of friendship!
Love of all 80s music
Jazz hands galore
The highest pain threshold I've ever witnessed except when it comes to underarm waxing!! Ha!
This girl is one of the loveliest, funniest people I know! She organises my life so I can function doing everything with such ease and she is loyal and trustworthy, which for any person friend or potential love interest is not only important but will prove how much you mean to them.

So why is she single? Simple she has Scarlett and as her little one (who is a comical little character known to us as the queen) she put everything she had into her daughter. Now Scarlett is older it's the right time to get out there and for Nicki to start meeting new people.

Putting Nicki the mother aside, Nicki is fun to be around loves to sing (nope she isn't very good at it but A* for effort), loves to dance which she is good at! and anything fun! Trying new things is never a problem and loves a random activity! Just don't take her to a club, pub or bar where it means your socialising with "youths" who's trouser waistbands are by their knees! She has a soft caring side and will always try to help where possible! She loves a glass of wine however cocktails are her ultimate drink but don't think this doesn't make her a lightweight a few drinks in and she is well on her giddy way!
Her dislikes... John Barrowman, disloyalty, being letdown, games workshop and anyone who loves this!!

What does she need in a man?
Comedy -someone to make her laugh!
Loyalty - once the trust is gone so are you
Big spoon - yep you need to be the big spoon and snuggle her lots!
A Job - nothing flash she isn't after your money but she isn't here to support your life either!
Looks - she isn't shallow but it's always easier to start with if you don't look like the back of a bus!
Tolerance - you have to put up with us her friends were a little but bonkers!

So this is Nicki in a nutshell! I love her I hope you will too!! X

More about her

Nicola_3626 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.