Fallon_3459Fallon_3459

Fallon_3459

34 – Horsham, West Sussex, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 07 December 2014

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Horsham, West Sussex, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
34
Star sign:
Taurus
Height:
5' 4" (163cm)
Body type:
Slim
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
University
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Christian / Other

About her ideal match

Fallon_3459 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

Thanks for looking at my profile. I've not tried Internet dating before, so I'm a complete novice, but here goes.

I'm a chilled out person, who works hard and loves a bit of competition in the right circumstances. I like to have a laugh and try new things.

I live in the country side, which means that I love being outside walking the dogs, riding my horses, running and skiing. I also love to curl up and watch a movie in front of the fire or go to the pub and have a good meal. I'm an active person and enjoy watching and playing sport, but I also love to chill out, go out with friends and see my family. My general interests other than my horses are the theatre, movies, eating out, going to the pub and reading. At the moment I'm training for the Race the Sun Lake District 2015, so lots of cycling too. So if you fancy sharing any of these moments with me, I'd love to hear from you.

Profession: Account Manager

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Alice said...

Not quite sure how serious I need to be here; the pressure is on I guess!
Somehow I have to sell my friend as 'date-able!'
It's actually pretty easy. Fallon is an outgoing, ambitious person. She is a passionate event rider and enjoys the adrenalin rush of a big competition. It is not all about wellies and outdoors though, within minutes she can have her glad rags on and be ready to go out for dinner/drinks and have a giggle.
Whenever Fallon and I make a plan a glass of wine always seems to fit into the equation whether it be a dog walk or a shopping trip! Anyway, in summary, Fallon is awesome!

More about her

Fallon_3459 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.