daniela_3444

42 – Potters Bar, Hertfordshire, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 14 December 2014

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Potters Bar, Hertfordshire, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
42
Star sign:
Cancer
Height:
5' 8" (173cm)
Body type:
Athletic
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
University
Occupation:
Self-employed
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
White/Caucasian
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Atheist

About her ideal match

daniela_3444 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

Hi and thanks for checking my profile.

It would be much easier writing this with a glass of wine in my hand but as it is 7am, I'll stick to my porridge instead!

I was born in the Czech Republic and came here for couple of months with the intention of improving my English... and 16 years later... I'm still improving! I fell in love with the English country side, the magic of London and the way of life over here.

I'd say that deep down I'm a country girl, animal lover, own a beautiful German shepherd, I'm a passionate horse rider and love spending my free time outdoors ... in any weather! There is nothing better then a good long walk in the morning followed by a cosy pub lunch!

On the other side I do love to dress up now and again, and head to westend, see a show or a good movie, love good food, good wine and good company.

I like to keeping fit, so trying to fit a gym w/out or classes around all my other stuff at least 4x times a week as I believe healthy body, healthy mind. I try any sport or activity. Once I get the bug for something, I give it my 100% !

I guess I'm a happy person, with good sense of humour, I love a bit of banter, good debate about current affairs and it gives me a real pleasure to help anyone around me... wether it's an animal who needs rescuing or taking my elderly neighbour out for a shopping.

I'm a family person, caring, loyal and very protective of my nearest and dearest... almost describing my dog! :)

Anyway the person I'm looking for... it's hard to describe... I guess you only know when you meet and there is that instant click!

Daniela x

Profession: catering business

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

daniela_3444 hasn't asked any friends to write a recommendation yet.

More about her

daniela_3444 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.