Mark_5476Mark_5476

Mark_5476

45 – City of London, London, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with him, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 20 December 2014

Mobile number not yet verified.

About him

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
City of London, London, England
Gender:
Male
Age:
45
Star sign:
Taurus
Height:
6' 0" (183cm)
Body type:
Average
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
Ask me later
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
Postgraduate
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Ask me later

About his ideal match

Mark_5476 hasn't yet supplied information about his ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In His Own Words

About him

Finally returning to the U.K. after 13 years in Colombia working in teacher training, around South and Central America. Looking for a Great British welcome home. My 6 year daughter lives over there, with her mum. So I get to bounce between here and there every couple of months, to spend time with her (my daughter that is, not her mother - she is now married).

I love travelling, going to concerts, and decent company over a decent beer. Always up for a laugh, I'll try anything once to see how it is and twice for a second opinion.

Even after reaching dizzy heights on loyalty programmes for frequent flying, I still get a child-like-buzz, every time I head to an airport and won't have been home long before I start looking for the next flight.

A big Mini Cooper fan, I really enjoy the rugby, just not got much time for football, unless it's a Colombian/English International.

For other sports, I ride most things; camels, horses, quad-bikes, super-bikes, mountain-bikes (to paraphrase George Orwell's Animal Farm: "Four wheels good, two wheel's better.") and will get well into anything on or under water.

Life is an adventure, I truly believe that, but what's the use in taking the risks, unless you have someone with whom to share all the glories and horror stories?

Profession: Educational Consultant

About his ideal match

What His Friends Say

Mark_5476 hasn't asked any friends to write a recommendation yet.

More about him

Mark_5476 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about him.