Kate_4280Kate_4280

Kate_4280

37 – Letchworth, Hertfordshire, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 28 December 2014

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Letchworth, Hertfordshire, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
37
Star sign:
Gemini
Height:
5' 7" (170cm)
Body type:
Average
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
Ask me later
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
University
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Christian / Other

About her ideal match

Kate_4280 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

An introduction to me, in a nutshell:

Well I am quite spontaneous in random days out and have recently acquired a love of tea cups (something had to fill the gaping hole left by being unable to buy U2 tickets for their upcoming tour).

I am working towards becoming a teacher and set up my own childrens group and run the Sunday School at my Church. I don't 'Bible Bash; and yes I like Take That and singing to Frozen in the car on the way to visit family in Wales and Liverpool.

Am very family oriented and enjoy sitting in front of the fire with family and friends playing board games or on the Wii. Or going on a random day out to film premiers, West end shows or Children's Opera.

Having a dog and a cat I would say I am both patient and caring. I used to share a donkey with my cousins but being the tallest of the three I couldn't ride her much - the donkey - hard when your feet drag along the floor.

So I love reading and will be a learner for life and want to spread that ethos with the little legs (aka children). Speaking of legs I'm not accident prone but after 19 years dance training I have had 3 major knee surgeries due to a reocurring dislocating knee.

Doesn't stop me from indoor skydiving or learning to surf and snowboard ;-)

The rest I will leave for you to find out :-) xx

Profession: Teaching Assistants

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Charlotte said...

I've known Kate for over 10 years now and she is an amazing friend. She knows how to have a laugh and be supportive of people in her life. Kate is a strong person with a huge heart of gold. She is fiercely independent with a sense of self that rivals many people I know.
Kate would make the perfect partner for anyone who is caring and kind, as well as full of spirit and adventure. She is kind and caring and is a wonderful person I get the privilege to call my friend.

More about her

Kate_4280 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.