Lauren_6994Lauren_6994

Lauren_6994

35 – Poole, Dorset, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 28 December 2014

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Poole, Dorset, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
35
Star sign:
Capricorn
Height:
5' 3" (160cm)
Body type:
Average
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
Secondary
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Ask me later

About her ideal match

Lauren_6994 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

I find writing about myself so hard - hence the need for some help from a friend!

I love to travel and have lots of places on the list I still want to visit.

I enjoy discovering new music and going to gigs - any recommendations are greatly received. This love of music has led me to get involved with a local music festival to raise money for charity. It's five crazy days with not much sleep but it's amazing.

I'm very close to my family, I'm the oldest of four and regularly spend Sunday's having a roast with them.

So that's a few things about me anything else you want to know just ask.

Profession: Personal Assistant

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Briony said...

Lauren is amazing! So much fun and really vivacious - ready to go anywhere and try anything (mind out of the gutter!). She loves music, especially dancing in fields for a weekend at festivals (big or small) and survives the winter with gigs.

She also likes cooking up a storm and chilling out watching films (anything but horror unless she can hide behind someone) and TV Series, currently loving Game of Thrones, Silent Witness and The Big Bang Theory. She's a rugby fan, not just for the men - she does know all the rules too.

Lauren's spent time travelling around Asia, New Zealand & Australia but still has a big list of places to go, She is quite likely to book somewhere and go a few days later.

She does like a drink or three on a night out - she's a big fan of Prosecco to start, sometimes descending into Tequila and finishing with chicken dippers at 4 in the morning...

She is really close to her family but as they are amazing too, this is a good thing!

Basically, Lauren's a brilliant friend: someone who always lifts you up. She can chat to anyone and is a good listener too. I think she would be a great girlfriend as she's caring, supportive and thoughtful. Although she's independent and loves her friends, I know she'd like to meet someone to go off on new adventures with.

More about her

Lauren_6994 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.