Sarah_8970Sarah_8970

Sarah_8970

49 – Reigate, Surrey, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 01 January 2015

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Reigate, Surrey, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
49
Star sign:
Pisces
Height:
5' 3" (160cm)
Body type:
Curvaceous
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
Ask me later
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
University
Occupation:
Ask me later
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Ask me later

About her ideal match

Sarah_8970 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

Time to prioritise my private life, I feel. No agenda: just time to dive into this dating with a dash of giddiness, more than a little nervousness and a dose of pragmatic realism- to try to meet a man who is empathetic, funny, inspiring and passionate.

All other aspects of my richly rewarding life provide me with opportunities for nourishment and creative flair. My job working in education has been both successful and very fulfilling: a huge part of my time is willingly spent on extra-curricular activities linked with the Arts. Thankfully, friends and family all grasp how much I love my work - creating theatre with young people.

The following also bring me much joy- garlic, walking in the fresh air, cheese, Radio 4, my goddaughter, parks, Saturday morning brunch, comedy, cricket, New York, garlic, rugby, Nigel Slater recipes, Prosecco, House of Cards, good coffee, garlic, jewellery, museums, 80s music, the sea, pubs, my family, antique shopping, France and using my corkscrew with friends. Garlic.

I am very happy to broaden my horizons. Simple.

However, I would like to meet someone who also likes using their corkscrew: then I might learn to share the bottle.

Profession: Teacher

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Kathrine said...

Sarah has made me wee my pants more often than anyone else I know.

We have spent many a happy moment over a G&T at the theatre or at a random motorway service station - none of which are obligatory date options.

A true creative - not in a faux hipster way - Sarah has flair and style like no other. She will dazzle you whether conversing about Shakespeare or Freddie Flintoff's fast bowl. She is at home in the Globe, as she is in a boxing club in South London.

Sarah is a wonderous human being - as my best friend you would expect me to say this. However I am very choosy and there is no one I would rather spend an evening enjoying food, chats and lots of laughs with.

More about her

Sarah_8970 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.