Neil_9804Neil_9804

Neil_9804

52 – Hackney, London, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with him, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 04 January 2015

Mobile number not yet verified.

About him

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Hackney, London, England
Gender:
Male
Age:
52
Star sign:
Cancer
Height:
5' 7" (170cm)
Body type:
Slim
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
University
Occupation:
Self-employed
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
White/Caucasian
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Ask me later

About his ideal match

Neil_9804 hasn't yet supplied information about his ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In His Own Words

About him

A strong belief that life is very much for living, get our there and do things. Anything is possible. I'm passionate about my work, the creative arts, my friends and family. I love to challenge myself in everything I do; in recent years I've really enjoyed working with young people and volunteer for an incredible organisation called Scene & Heard. I love seeing the students learn and develop; it inspires me and I gain a huge amount of pride from seeing their development. Seen a fair bit of the world and my own country, and if I do go on holiday, its a mix of exploration and a bit of beach. Putting my walking boots on, making a flask and a packed lunch and setting off coastal walking, getting out and about and I am a happy man. I'm a keen cyclist, and also jumped out of a plane, which was good but I don't need to do it again unless in an emergency. I love my home and the place where I live, and leisure time involves spending time with my friends, going to concerts, the theatre or a decent restaurant for good food, company and conversation. I've spent a great deal of time focused on work and career in recent years, which has been good, but I want to experience and share things with a partner again.

Profession: Work in the Arts

About his ideal match

What His Friends Say

Miranda said...

I've known Neil for over 10 years now and he really is one in a million. He is positive, funny, generous and most importantly kind, always putting others before himself.

Neil is a real doer! He never sits around waiting for something to happen, he loves to make the best out of each and every day. Neil knows London like no one else I know and when you think you are just going for dinner with him he suggests you go to some secret hideaway taking in a film or a gallery on the way.

Neil has an amazing set of friends and a wonderful family but is looking for someone to share life's adventures and pleasures with. He deserves someone who is outgoing, funny and positive and if you are lucky enough to get a date with him I guarantee you'll have a wonderful time! Good luck!

More about him

Neil_9804 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about him.