Kyla_6701Kyla_6701
7

Kyla_6701

38 – Wandsworth, London, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 13 May 2017

Mobile number not yet verified.

In Her Own Words

About her

I'm a bit of a mixture really - I love anything cultural, whether it's going to art galleries, painting, or looking around National Trust properties, but at the same time I'm really keen on sports and being out and about in the countryside as much as possible.

I love plotting adventures and challenges, and having a goal to work towards. Currently I'm really keen to bag a few Munros in the highlands, and have some running races on the horizon too (though I seem to be particularly talented at getting injured which isn't ideal).

I work as an Events Manager which means I basically eat canapés all day, but I'm just as happy having a lovely Sunday roast in a country pub with my wellies on.

Definitely a dog person. Big fan of the Royal fam. Favourite place in the world is the west coast of Scotland. Still proud of winning a potato smiley eating competition at school when I was 10 (14 in one sitting. The stuff of legends).

Profession: Events Manager

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Asana G said...

If Kyla were on the front pages of newspapers, it wouldn't be hard to generate stories about how great she is. Seriously boys, it's a real challenge to condense her character in a few sentences, let alone, express her fabulousness. But here's a start:

Kyla's the kind of girl you want to be around. So much so, that her diary is always full - with evenings and weekends spent with her many friends and loved-ones. But even when she's really busy, she'll always make the time to catch-up and lend an ear if you're in need.

She's super healthy, with running being her go-to "keep fit" activity of choice. And when I say running, I don't mean a 10-minute jog around the park. When this girl puts her mind to something, no matter how big, she'll achieve it. Whether marathon training at 6am during the winter (seriously), or actually running a marathon - she won't stop until she's achieved her goal.

Not only is she intelligent, she's into culture. There are plenty of people out there who say they're into music and art - but Kyla actually is and knows what she's talking about. She's worked in two of the most interesting art galleries in the UK, managing high profile clients and events. Having said that, her heart definitely is in the countryside and she's as outdoors-y as they come. Ask her what her ideal weekend is and it will involve being in the fresh air, a big hill to climb, a dog and a Sunday Roast (possibly with a visit to National Trust property thrown in for good measure). She has great taste (for people and things!), and always goes above and beyond to make the best out of a situation.

So if you're looking for a girl who lights up the room - then what are you waiting for?! Send her a message and get chatting!

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Wandsworth, London, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
38
Star sign:
Virgo
Height:
5' 4" (163cm)
Body type:
Average
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
University
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
White/Caucasian
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Christian / Other

About her ideal match

Kyla_6701 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

More about her

Kyla_6701 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.