Kirstie_5015Kirstie_5015

Kirstie_5015

33 – Epsom & Ewell (Leatherhead), Surrey, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 07 January 2015

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Epsom & Ewell (Leatherhead), Surrey, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
33
Star sign:
Sagittarius
Height:
5' 10" (178cm)
Body type:
Average
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
Secondary
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Christian / Other

About her ideal match

Kirstie_5015 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

Hello!
I have to write a few lines about myself so here it goes...
i am a happy, smiley person who enjoys spending time with friends and family.

I like to keep fit and in the gym most mornings. Im currently training for a triathlon which is giving me a good goal to work towards and between now and then I'll be doing a couple of runs, back to the trenches 6k being the first!
I regularly go down to the coast to sup (feel free to ask if you don't know what that means, brownie points if you know)
When I'm not doing that ill be seeing my friends and catching up with my family.

i love a good adventure and trying out new things, walking over the o2 and speedboat down the thames are just a few. Next stop will be jet packing which I cannot wait for!

There's only so much someone can fit into this and without giving it all away...so if this sounds good then say hi :)

Profession: Legal Assistant

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Emma said...

First off let me start by saying Kirstie is awesome! She's beautiful, intelligent, smart, adventurous, kind, caring, good listener etc etc, i could go on but i will let you take her on a date and decided for yourself.

She enjoys random adventures, nights out, take aways, going to the gym and enjoys cooking me dinner, bonus for me :)

I've convinced Kirstie to give this a go as i feel it's time for her to get back in the saddle as she has so much to offer the right person. The ideal guy for Kirstie would be tall, handsome, good sense of humour, kind, cheery, adventurous and reliable.

Anyways you get the general idea so i'll leave it at the for now! Good luck guys! xx

More about her

Kirstie_5015 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.