Jenny_3703Jenny_3703

Jenny_3703

38 – Maidstone, Kent, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 08 January 2015

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Maidstone, Kent, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
38
Star sign:
Taurus
Height:
5' 5" (165cm)
Body type:
Average
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
Ask me later
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
Secondary
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Ask me later

About her ideal match

Jenny_3703 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

I am a friendly sociable person, I love my job, friends and my family, I have an amazing son and am very happy with life, just need that special someone to share it with.
I like going out for meals, drinks and going to the theatre. I am also a fan of going for walks, cycling and horse riding, like most people love travelling and having weekend breaks away.
I like fun but also feel that sometimes there is nothing nicer then an evening in with TV/ film good food and a glass of wine.
I am a director and dance teacher for my own company and for the local theatre, I do a lot of the writing for shows and love being creative.
I am very positive and fun to be around (so I am told).

Profession: Drama/Dance Teacher

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Gill said...

Jen is most loyal, loving, , positive and thoughtful person I know. She is always laughing and the life and soul of the party. A fully committed mum yet also still knows how to have a good time with friends and loved ones. From our nights together I know she loves both nights in and nights out...nights in becoming more frequent as we grow old gracefully! ????
I want nothing more than for Jen to meet someone on her wavelength, someone who accepts she has a son yet who is also a social butterfly and gets stuck in with her friends and family. Someone who can laugh at themselves and look on the positive things in life. Someone who is happy to spend nights in with her, drinks, meals and fun!

More about her

Jenny_3703 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.