catharine_0372catharine_0372

catharine_0372

53 – Chelmsford, Essex, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 10 January 2015

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Chelmsford, Essex, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
53
Star sign:
Virgo
Height:
5' 4" (163cm)
Body type:
Slim
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
Ask me later
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
Secondary
Occupation:
Self-employed
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Christian / Other

About her ideal match

catharine_0372 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

Hi, I'm Catharine, I'd like to tell you a bit about myself. Like most people I love spending time with family and friends, especially my two boys (well young men!), I'm not sporty but keep fit by eating well and regular long walks. I prefer sightseeing to sitting by the pool. Favourite places visited include North Norfolk, New England, San Francisco, but I am just as happy walking in the countryside having a pub lunch, days out in London and shopping trips with something to eat and the cinema. I'm independent and am proud that I've brought up my two boys to be lovely young men, something that I thought I might not manage after losing my husband 6 years ago. One of my dreams would be to travel in a camper van with no fixed destination once my boys have fled the nest! I'm looking for a like minded man to be able to spend time with, so is that you?

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Nicki said...

I have known Catharine since Primary school and have therefore shared many highs and occasionally some lows.I would love her to find that special someone to share some happy times with.

Catharine has been on her own for the last six years and has devoted her time to her two boys who are now grown up and out on their own dates so its time for her to concentrate on herself for a change.

She has a kind, caring thoughtful and fun nature so it would be lovely for her to find a genuine, caring, considerate and fun loving guy and for her to not be the single one anymore.

She enjoys walking, reading, eating out ,trips to the cinema/theatre and jumping on the train to go sightseeing in London but would be equally happy going for a walk in the country ending in a nice cosy pub.

Her ideal first meeting would be going for a coffee (or rather tea as she hates coffee!) and a chat to get to know you better.

She deserves to be happy after losing her husband and I know she is now ready to meet someone and being her best friend I am going to help her find him --although I feel its going to be a little different from when we were teenagers!

More about her

catharine_0372 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.