Diana_7327Diana_7327

Diana_7327

62 – Winchester, Hampshire, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 13 January 2015

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Winchester, Hampshire, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
62
Star sign:
Gemini
Height:
5' 7" (170cm)
Body type:
Slim
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
Ask me later
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
University
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Christian / Other

About her ideal match

Diana_7327 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

Friends are extremely important to me and they have finally convinced me to stop working so many hours and get back out to play more. So here I am hoping to find a new single friend to share interests with such as the theatre, holidays and eating out. I have lots of interests and dip in /out as I feel. I am a sunny person with a cup half full attitude. Always 'on the go' doing something or other, preferably with friends. Its not always 'action' though, relaxing in amiable company reading, walking , good conversation or just chilling gives me some balance.

Profession: Business Manager

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Julie said...

Well...What can I say :) . I'm privileged and delighted to introduce you, to my life long friend Diana.
She is one of life's truly inspirational and classy ladies ...educated , funny, energetic , full of life , loyal, caring and sensitive.
There are many layers to Di: She slips effortlessly from her yoga mat to the theatre or from the badminton court to a nice restaurant, from volunteering at the night shelter to cooking a feast for a dozen or more, she will transform herself out of wellies and the chicken run to a ball gown for a big occasion at a drop of a hat. I don't know where she finds time for walking, reading and keeping in touch with friends - but she does and she says she still has time to get to know someone who may become a special someone.

No challenge is too big for Di , she will have a go at trying anything new , making her an interesting and rounded person .
So guys ..... , if you're looking to spend some time with someone very unique , great company , whether its theatre , fine dining ,
an energetic day out or a cosy night in . ... Diana is your lady x

More about her

Diana_7327 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.