Amy_6398Amy_6398

Amy_6398

27 – Kettering, Northamptonshire, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 16 January 2015

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Kettering, Northamptonshire, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
27
Star sign:
Pisces
Height:
5' 7" (170cm)
Body type:
Curvaceous
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
University
Occupation:
Student
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Ask me later

About her ideal match

Amy_6398 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

I study Events Management at university. I want to travel a lot and work in different countries and my dream (which I have every intention of going for) is to live in America.

I am a little shy, but I can't stop talking once you get to know me haha. I am also a bit weird, but what is the fun with fitting in?

I am pretty creative, I write stories, poems and lyrics. I love to draw when I have time, I am also considering taking up painting at some point and making jewellery.

In my spare time I like to watch films, and I'm a huge fan of Chicago, Back to the Future, Pretty Woman and No Reservations. I collect Julia Roberts movies.

I enjoy spending time with my friends, especially my best friend.

I have 3 tattoos. A quote on my arm and a bee that looks like a butterfly on my wrist and a tree of music notes with Carrie Underwood lyrics underneath.

I'm not skinny, but I like it that way and I have very unique hair. It's curly! I have always believed that what's on the inside is what matters, if someone is good looking, it's just a bonus ;) I am actually quite shy, but once you get to know me I could talk for England.

Music wise I listen to a variety of genres. I am a bit of a country pop fan and Carrie Underwood is my favourite. I also love Miranda Lambert, The Band Perry, Mallory Knox, Ed Sheeran, George Ezra and Luke Bryan. I don't tend to listen to music that's in the charts.

I'm looking for someone genuine and willing to accept me exactly as I am. I'm not changing for anyone. I don't wear make-up, I'm more comfortable without it.

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Amy_6398 hasn't asked any friends to write a recommendation yet.

More about her

Amy_6398 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.