37 – Birmingham, West Midlands, England

Two-Way Match


Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with him, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 18 January 2015

Mobile number not yet verified.

About him

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Birmingham, West Midlands, England
Star sign:
5' 5" (165cm)
Body type:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Ask me later
Arts / Music / Writing
Ask me later
Ask me later
Home language:
Other languages:
Ask me later

About his ideal match

Dyl_4171 hasn't yet supplied information about his ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In His Own Words

About him

Hi and thanks for stopping by!
I'm an outgoing, open-minded, friendly, humorous, and easy-going guy seeking somebody of the same nature to share random out-of-town days out as well as weekend breaks but also enjoys staying in with a film, some wine, and a movie.

I'm a Theatre Technician currently working in education. I love what i do and wouldn't want to do anything else. Appreciative of the Theatre and arts 'scene' as well as live music and performance and get out as much as possible to catch a play or a gig. Would be great to meet someone with the same interest to go to these events with. Also partial to the odd photography job when the opportunity arises.

Outside of work i enjoy photography, live performance, cycling, Formula 1, International Rugby, real ale, sightseeing, reading, just to name a few. I am a regular goer to music festivals and have done at least one a year for the last ten years. My music taste is very eclectic and can vary from Drum 'n' Bass, Rock, Jazz, Funk, and Dance. The same goes for films and don't subject myself to liking one particular genre.

Like most, i enjoy going out whether it be catching up with friends, or doing something physical like a long distance bike ride, paint balling, or indoor climbing. Where does 'Go Ape' fit into this list???

Haven't travelled much so would love to change that, otherwise just the odd sight-see inland to various towns and cities. Doing the Edinburgh Fringe in the summer which i am really looking forward to

Profession: Performing Arts Technician

About his ideal match

What His Friends Say

Dyl_4171 hasn't asked any friends to write a recommendation yet.

More about him

Dyl_4171 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about him.