Katie_6674Katie_6674

Katie_6674

56 – Brighton, East Sussex, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 21 January 2015

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Brighton, East Sussex, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
56
Star sign:
Virgo
Height:
5' 2" (157cm)
Body type:
Slim
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
Ask me later
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
Ask me later
Occupation:
Self-employed
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Spiritual, but not religious

About her ideal match

Katie_6674 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

A typical Brightonian! Vegetarian, yoga-loving, spiritual, natural and caring. I'm a single mum to a child who lives with me but sees their father regularly. I am a self-employed dog walker which is either the best or worst job in the world (for me) depending on the weather. I love animals and am interested conservation and animal psychology amongst many other things!

My idea of a perfect day is chilling out on a sandy beach with a bunch of friends and kids, sharing a bbq and a few drinks, swimming, sunbathing, playing games then out in the evening to a gig/theatre/dancing (anything really!) with my gorgeous, kind ,funny boyfriend. I love to travel and have done a lot of backpacking in my time - but I also think the British countryside on a sunny summer day can easily rival Tuscany or Greece.

I love music and did have a long career in the music industry (management) but now am just a spectator/ listener. Having been at the cutting edge of music for a long time I am loving revelling in a retro mood - David Bowie, Roxy Music and Disco!! I always try and hear Gilles Peterson's show on 6 Music, he has long been a favourite of mine along with Norman Jay .

I like to cook when I have the time - but in reality I don't have much time. Luckily I live in an area with lots of lovely gastro pubs so often end up in one of those for dinner.

Profession: Dog Walking

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

elaine said...

Just like this description, Katie is short and sweet, though don't mistake that for passive and overly girlie. While definitely feminine, she's independent, feisty and adventurous with it too.

She loves travelling, yoga and walking through fields and mud, come rain or shine, although don't worry about her dragging you along with her as she gets that out of her system through her work as a dog walker.

She's great fun to be with, and enjoys a glass of wine or three. But she's also sensitive, an animal lover and has a strong social conscience. And she's a fantastic mum to her lovely little daughter.

But for me, the best thing about Katie is she's a great friend. She listens but she doesn't judge. She gives advice when needed but does not nag. She's a busy mum, running her own business, but when times have been hard, she's always been there for me. I feel privileged to have her as a friend and the man who wins her heart will have found himself a real gem.

More about her

Katie_6674 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.