Nina_9464Nina_9464

Nina_9464

45 – Islington, London, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 21 January 2015

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Islington, London, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
45
Star sign:
Gemini
Height:
5' 5" (165cm)
Body type:
Average
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
Postgraduate
Occupation:
Self-employed
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Ask me later

About her ideal match

Nina_9464 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

I have been living abroad in Tanzania and The Netherlands for the last 7 years working for the UN and am now back in London for the next chapter! I am really enjoying rediscovering the city and all it has to offer. I really enjoy meeting new people, spending time with friends, socialising and entertaining at home. I particularly enjoy going to the theatre and to the pub! I also enjoy running, playing tennis and yoga.

I grew up by the sea and the South Downs, and love long walks along the coast or in the countryside. I also enjoy going to galleries, exhibitions and attending interesting political/current affairs lectures, particularly with an international angle.


I am looking for someone who is kind and fun with an open mind and spirit of adventure.

Profession: Barrister

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Rachel said...

After almost a decade travelling the world and fighting for justice Nina is back in London!

Nina is an adventurous spirit and an old soul. She can take anyone on in a political argument. she can talk to anyone about anything. She can go into a room full of strangers and come out of a room full of friends. But she's got old school values and is close to her parents and lives by the golden rule. And she's crazy smart. Basically, perfect.

Nina is fun. You never know where the night will take you on a night out.

Nina loves the outdoors. One of her favourite sunday afternoon activities is going out for a long walk and ending up in a pub for a long lunch. She recently learned to ski and can now get down the mountain!

Nina needs a man who knows what he wants, who is funny and up for an adventure, will do the dishes after one of her home cooked feasts and wants his woman to shine (because she does). Also, he has to be nice. And nice to his mum.

More about her

Nina_9464 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.