Carola_8270Carola_8270

Carola_8270

42 – Esher, Surrey, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: More than 6 months ago

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
United Kingdom
Location:
Esher, Surrey, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
42
Star sign:
Capricorn
Height:
5' 5" (165cm)
Body type:
Average
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
University
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Atheist

About her ideal match

Carola_8270 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

Have a seat! Comfortable? Good, Let me introduce myself to you. My name is Carrie - a 30++ something single woman, working in the Media and on an apparently doomed quest for Love. Do I sound like Bridget Jones? I hate to admit it but I also have a pair of big pants. About me: I love creativity and passion, and so I enjoy my days in an art gallery, and the nights out in the theatre. I have also now been introduced to the taste of a Pornstar Martini! Oh heaven. Not much I don't like. (well not keen on cauliflower) I definitely have an adventurous streak, whether it's trying out an exotic recipe in the kitchen, discovering new countryside walks (where I stray off the path like Little Red Riding Hood) or Go-Karting on the sands of Egypt.
About You: I love funny guys who can hold me spellbound with a story or make me laugh until I cry. If your comfortable in your own skin, have a strong sense of self and aren't afraid to expose your flaws, I'm sure we'll get on just fine. But I will say that if you have blue eyes, are a fan of the Arts, or can serenade me on occasion, I'm already melting. I just hope to maybe find someone with that special spark. I hope that is a little taster for you so if you would like to know more just say hello. I won't bite. Ps The only lie I will tell is how we met!

Profession: TV Producer

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

georgina t said...

It's hard to know how to summarise Carrie in but simple words. If I had to chose five it would be strong, loyal, independent and great fun.
With a loud, bubbly and unique personality you will never be bored in her company.
She is talented at what she does, and seems to be the person who people go to when they need help, advice or just a laugh.
I can honestly say I have never met any one like Carrie - with her beautiful mix of sincerity, honesty and madness.
I have been lucky enough to call her my friend over the years, and I hope she finds someone who makes her crack up with laughter and show her the love and happiness she deserves.

More about her

Carola_8270 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.