Mark_2829Mark_2829

Mark_2829

55 – Stratford-on-Avon (Stratford upon Avon), Warwickshire, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with him, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 03 February 2015

Mobile number not yet verified.

About him

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Stratford-on-Avon (Stratford upon Avon), Warwickshire, England
Gender:
Male
Age:
55
Star sign:
Cancer
Height:
5' 9" (175cm)
Body type:
Slim
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
Ask me later
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
Ask me later
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Ask me later

About his ideal match

Mark_2829 hasn't yet supplied information about his ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In His Own Words

About him

Here goes, as I am unsure of how to start as i have neveror done anything like this before.

I am very loyal and have a huge heart. I love my boys and have two lovely dogs which I am constantly walking, musn't forget the cat.
I like the cinema and eating out, but not a big drinker, or clubber as I enjoy time in with a good film and company.

I enjoy all sports and have played most, still play football with my lads and a bit of golf.

Love my bike, would love to use it more.

Looking for companionship/friendship and maybe just maybe a lady who has a similar outlook on life and if romance developes then all good.
I'm a good laugh and always play tricks on my lads, sometimes they backfire. Pretty good at social events where i tend to be outgoing and get things moving.

I am very friendly and not as scary as the pictures, sorry selfies not my thing.

Thought i also should mention I am prettty handy in the kitchen (trained chef years ago) very domesticated so can do all the household choirs and excellent at all DIY and decorating, so if I do say myself pretty good allrounder.

With my job I have been lucky enough to travel over Europe(Belgium,France,Germany,Holland,Po rtugal,Hungary and the USA and Canada, with 3 trips to Las Vegas, which is out of this world. now based in Evesham so no travel.
Been lucky enough to visit many features whilst away but always longed to be back in Britain.

Anyway thanks for looking

please send me a note to start the ball rolling

Profession: Health and safety/Environmental Manager

About his ideal match

What His Friends Say

Mark_2829 hasn't asked any friends to write a recommendation yet.

More about him

Mark_2829 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about him.