Mandy_1991Mandy_1991

Mandy_1991

55 – Manchester, Greater Manchester, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 04 February 2015

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Manchester, Greater Manchester, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
55
Star sign:
Gemini
Height:
5' 9" (175cm)
Body type:
Athletic
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
Ask me later
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
Ask me later
Occupation:
Self-employed
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Spiritual, but not religious

About her ideal match

Mandy_1991 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

Im a quick witted person, who is very happy and who has great friends around.
I like listening to 6 music. I love the outdoors but when its really cold, I come indoors n want to snuggle up in front of the fire. I have 2 almost grown up kids. I own a dog.
I am very successful in my work, I am involved in the fashion industry, it all sounds glam but I am NOT my work.
I love cooking, baking, my apron, my wellies. I love going down the farm too, to visit our horse.
I am really well travelled. I read all sorts of books. I have an inquisitive mind. I love Steven Fry, he would be my ideal dinner party guest. I like to have fun in my everyday life. I realise how lucky I am in all that i have achieved and all that I do on a daily basis. Important things to me are respect, honesty, morals, good social skills, manners, to love and be loved in a deep and passionate way, monogamy, family values.... they are not in order. I would have no idea how to put them in order. People who are my friends are there for life.
I will always be up for having adventure, fun and spontaneous times.
If any of these words leave you wanting more then get in touch.
thanks for reading!

Profession: Its all glitz n glamour (at work)

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

sharon said...

Mandy is very career focused. She has a kind heart and it's quite spiritual. Mandy has a wicked sense of humour and is quite impulsive.

More about her

Mandy_1991 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.