Marcus_9030Marcus_9030

Marcus_9030

39 – Manchester, Greater Manchester, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with him, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 07 February 2015

Mobile number not yet verified.

About him

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Manchester, Greater Manchester, England
Gender:
Male
Age:
39
Star sign:
Libra
Height:
5' 11" (180cm)
Body type:
Slim
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
Postgraduate
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Ask me later

About his ideal match

Marcus_9030 hasn't yet supplied information about his ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In His Own Words

About him

A little bit about me. Well, I'm a 33 year old from Manchester working in the Finance industry. I absolutely love culture, socialising with friends and sport. Be it movies, music, festivals, keeping fit, travelling round the world, eating. All the usual good stuff and I have indulged in plenty of it.
Would love to meet people with similar interests. To give a little flavour of what I like, below is a bit more detail.

Movies - Gone Girl, Seven, Inception, Departed, Anchorman
Music - Coldplay, Arctic Monkeys, Arcade Fire, Kanye West, Pearl Jam, London Grammar, Metallica, Deadmau5
Sport - Pretty much any of it. May draw the line at curling! Try to keep fit playing football and working out
Travel - Been around the world backpacking. Fave places - Thailand, Australia, America. Need to get to Cuba next...a must. Most unforgettable experience, doing the Great Wall and Tiannamen Square in sub zero snowy conditions!
Food - Italian, Chinese and all varieties of cheese!

Profession: Finance

About his ideal match

What His Friends Say

Lilla said...

My friend is a 33 year old guy who loves good movies, good food, good company. To my dismay he spends a lot of his time at the gym and going to football games (boring!!!- I can't convince him of this! Someone help!!), music festivals, concerts, partying with friends. Unbeknown to him he is in desperate need of a fun, intelligent, outgoing girl to have fun& long chats with (he is fairly emotionally intelligent for a guy!), who he can share his love of movies with, take for country walks, trendy bars, trips abroad. He can be a little introvert first but opens up once he gets to know someone. He has a decent job (working in the city centre in the banking sector) and a positive outlook on life, always looking to try new things.

More about him

Marcus_9030 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about him.