Dan_1882Dan_1882

Dan_1882

34 – Manchester, Greater Manchester, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with him, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 12 February 2015

Mobile number not yet verified.

About him

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Manchester, Greater Manchester, England
Gender:
Male
Age:
34
Star sign:
Gemini
Height:
5' 8" (173cm)
Body type:
Average
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
Postgraduate
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Ask me later

About his ideal match

Dan_1882 hasn't yet supplied information about his ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In His Own Words

About him

Hey, I’m Dan! I’m a 28 year old barista originally from Preston looking to meet someone for live music and Netflix. I’d love to meet somebody new who’s open-minded, likes music and enjoys having a laugh. If you’re interested, drop me a message! We could go out, see a gig, have a drink and a dance, we could heckle the band. It’d be fun!

A little about me:

- I work in a coffee shop whose clientele are young mums, old ladies and tiny babies. We don’t serve the babies coffee though. If they’re good, they get a cup of froth.

- I finished my PGCE last year and I’d love to work in a college or university. My aim is to go into teaching music full-time. Overworked… underpaid… ah, that’s the dream…

- I moved to Manchester 3 years ago for the music and the bars. Now I play bass for a bunch of different bands. It’s fun. Sometimes they let me play keyboard too.

- My favourite things are films, British comedies, and pretending to cook. I think you’ll find I am VERY good at pretending to cook.

- My housemates and I started brewing our own alcohol last year and we’ve gotten pretty good at it. All our drinks have rude names.

Profession: barista

About his ideal match

What His Friends Say

Lauren said...

Friendly, funny, witty, great with words. Northern lad. Laid back. Charming and sweet. Prides himself on his badass bass playing and world-class mashed potato-making. Has a masters in Music and in life. You can't get any better than this guy!

More about him

Dan_1882 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about him.