Ali_0322Ali_0322

Ali_0322

43 – Salisbury, Wiltshire, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 14 February 2015

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Salisbury, Wiltshire, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
43
Star sign:
Aquarius
Height:
5' 4" (163cm)
Body type:
Athletic
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Never
Education:
Postgraduate
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Spiritual, but not religious

About her ideal match

Ali_0322 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

I have recently returned from Plymouth having moved there to complete a Masters in Social Work and work there for a year. However, my friends and family live around Salisbury so I am very glad to be back.

I love going to the cinema, in particular, watching sci-fi. I really enjoy a film that's well made, has a great script and that I can really lose myself in. Likewise, I love getting outdoors, running, cycling and eating good food and going to the theatre. I also love laughing, goofing around, listening to music and chatting!

I am a social worker and so I am passionate about working with others and supporting people when they are facing difficult times. Because of the intensity of the work, when I'm not working I make sure that I keep life simple fun and laughter filled!

I like the idea of this site because instead of me having to tell you all about me, I'll let my friend do all the hard work!
I would like to meet someone with similar interests who is kind, has a good sense of humour; likes debating the issues of the day whilst catching up on the latest on Netflix, so I look forward to hearing from you, if not, I wish you all the best of luck!!

Profession: I am a social worker

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Sam said...

I ve known Ali for a while now and she doesn't t fit into a 'type'. She s her own person, totally natural and unaffected. I think she s brave to work as a social worker, Ali keeps it real and protects people in crisis, her values are really sound. She makes me laugh with her silly dances (she s actually an amazing dancer)! And crazy voices, she s fit, a great cook and kindest you ll meet. You ll have a good time on a date with Ali, you ll laugh and you definitely won t be bored!

More about her

Ali_0322 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.