Kristin_4456

42 – Islington, London, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 22 February 2015

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Islington, London, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
42
Star sign:
Aquarius
Height:
5' 8" (173cm)
Body type:
Curvaceous
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
Postgraduate
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Christian / Other

About her ideal match

Kristin_4456 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

I plan my life around travel and exploring cities, I seek out crumbling buildings, visit museums, meeting good people who I work hard to stay in touch with and generally putting myself in challenging situations to make sure I don't settle down too much. I throw an outstanding living room dance party - you don't really have to bust a move, but you would need to play DJ and occasionally hold the strobe light. I like riding my bike around the neighbourhood, it makes me feel like a kid. If you can accept that I am a slow cyclist, I promise that meandering around in search of food markets and Sunday pubs is a fun activity. I love rediscovering classic mix tapes and trying to remember the story behind the collection of songs. When I am home at Christmas, I take on a voluntary role of Christmas Lighting Display judge, I take it really seriously and would be happy to take you through the ins and outs of a good display.

I have lived in many countries and enjoy revisiting them. I like to toss out what language skills I do have, in particular I like trying to speak German and Danish.

I am in love with my job, I take it super seriously and that means that I like to talk about it. I like to think I have a good mix of whimsy, adventure, rationality and seriousness in my personality.

I really like exploring London and am always looking for new places. Please feel free to share a few of your favourites with me.

Profession: Architect for Museum

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Kristin_4456 hasn't asked any friends to write a recommendation yet.

More about her

Kristin_4456 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.