Caz_0330Caz_0330

Caz_0330

36 – Haringey, London, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 22 February 2015

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Haringey, London, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
36
Star sign:
Aquarius
Height:
5' 11" (180cm)
Body type:
Average
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
University
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Ask me later

About her ideal match

Caz_0330 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

I like to think I'm the super chilled out, laid back, low maintenance sort but also think it's important to be able to formulate opinions. 'I don't mind' will only get you so far in life.

I work in construction so can most definitely hold my own but equally like a good strong pair of open arms to come home to.

I'm originally from the country so you can't beat the view from the top of a hill you've just climbed and therefore an open fire when you get back down. That said, the bright lights and buzz of London are my home now.

I work hard, who doesn't in this city, but always have time for the crazy random things you can find when exploring.

I like a good mix of ye olde English pubs (I'm partial to a local hoppy ale!), and trendy cocktail bars (a classic margarita gets my vote) and live for the crispy bacon, pancakes and strong coffee of a Sunday morning.

I love travelling, particularly the less well trodden routes- Tibet's the most amazing place I've been and the likes of Patagonia, Mongolia and Azerbaijan are on the list. I can't resist the odd week on a beach or the lure of a snowy mountain range though.

I'm happy to watch any and every sport in real life. The night out at the darts was 1 of the most hilarious I've had. Of course in the pub is also fine but my attention span for footy on the sofa is negligible I'm afraid.

Its not all sport from a safe distance. I'm part of a white water kayak club, do a bit of street skating and have recently acquired a road bike- that I'm too scared to get out on! I'm determined to do my 1st triathlon though. It's made it's way onto the list of 'things to do now I'm 30!' I kind of missed the boat on 'things to do before I'm 30!' Also on the list is 'write a list'. Any ideas, let me know

Profession: Construction management

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Caz_0330 hasn't asked any friends to write a recommendation yet.

More about her

Caz_0330 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.