Fabio_3917Fabio_3917

Fabio_3917

37 – Lewisham, London, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with him, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 24 February 2015

Mobile number not yet verified.

About him

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Lewisham, London, England
Gender:
Male
Age:
37
Star sign:
Taurus
Height:
5' 9" (175cm)
Body type:
Athletic
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
Ask me later
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
University
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Ask me later

About his ideal match

Fabio_3917 hasn't yet supplied information about his ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In His Own Words

About him

Hi I am not great at talking about myself but I will give it a go, I moved to London almost 13 years ago I love this city there is so much to do and see also being close to so many wonderful places around Europe is a massive bonus, great for travelling. I am part Italian part south American, therefore I speak both Spanish and Italian so if you would like to practice or learn any of these languages please let me know I will be happy to teach you.

I am accountant for an engineering company I enjoy my job and my profession I also consider myself very ambitious I work very hard during the week but I also like to enjoy my weekends eating out, doing outdoor activities and catching up with friends. I enjoy living a healthy lifestyle and try to go to the gym whenever I have time, I am very easy going and I really like trying new things.

I am very caring and always try do my best for my family and friends, all my female friends say that I am too much of a gentleman I guess because of my caring nature I always go out of my way to make people feel special, I have a very silly sense of humor mixed with a bit of sarcasm.

I hope this gives you a small idea of the kind of person that I am but I hope we chat so you can know all about me.

Profession: Accountant

About his ideal match

What His Friends Say

Vanessa said...

Fabio is a really charming guy with a heart of gold, meaning he will go out of his way for anyone who means something to him, he treats everyone properly. Though slightly shy at first, he takes a real interest in whoever he is with and comes out of his shell rather quickly and likes a good conversation.

I have known Fabio for about 2 years now as he is my husbands best friend of 5 years and whenever we get together a fun time is had by all. He really is an amazing guy who just need a woman to see him for the amazing person he is. He's looking for a nice woman he can spend time with weather that be a relaxing evening in watching a film or going out to a club.

Slender/Muscular build with handsome Columbian good looks, likes to both stay fit and enjoy a night out.

More about him

Fabio_3917 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about him.