Deborah_4300Deborah_4300

Deborah_4300

63 – Hatfield, Hertfordshire, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 26 February 2015

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Hatfield, Hertfordshire, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
63
Star sign:
Aquarius
Height:
5' 7" (170cm)
Body type:
Average
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
Ask me later
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
Ask me later
Occupation:
Self-employed
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Ask me later

About her ideal match

Deborah_4300 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

I am 57 years old - how did THAT happen!! I've been on my own for over 2 years now and I want to get back into the real world and live my life doing what makes me happy. I'm honest, loyal, love my family, cooking, people, laughter, horses, cats, dogs, music, the sea. I have an amazing daughter and family, who have helped me through the bad times, but enough about those. I do dance as though it's still 1977, and don't care if people snigger. I love to follow a good recipe and having the family around for Sunday roast. On a recent trip to Centerparcs, I discovered the ability to scream like a girl when going down the water slides.

I like to think I'm independent without being distant, I respect other people's need for space, but love doing things 'together'. I am in the process of starting up a new business, which is quite exciting and I'll tell you about it when I meet you.

I hate the idea of internet dating to be honest, I just wish that more pubs were open still and that you can meet someone the 'natural' way but hey ho, life doesn't seem to be like that anymore so I'll just have to grit my teeth and get on with it. I'm going to ask my daughter to write something about me so that should be interesting!

Profession: Legal Writer/Transcriber

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Deborah_4300 hasn't asked any friends to write a recommendation yet.

More about her

Deborah_4300 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.