Debbie_6835Debbie_6835

Debbie_6835

50 – Lewisham, London, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 28 February 2015

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Lewisham, London, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
50
Star sign:
Taurus
Height:
5' 6" (168cm)
Body type:
Slim
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
Ask me later
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
Ask me later
Occupation:
Self-employed
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Ask me later

About her ideal match

Debbie_6835 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

I have a lovely life with my family, friends and work, so I think now is the perfect time to be dipping my toe into the dating world, after a bit of a hiatus.
I've lived in London for years but always enjoy finding a new bar or restaurant. I love all the pop up places, spent lots of time at Model Market in Lewisham last summer and intend to again this summer!
I work in the Theatre industry, running my own business, so am often to be found watching a show.
I adore being by water, even a stroll by The Thames is great and I love a weekend at the seaside. I've also discovered the joy of Pilates and go regularly.
If you have children, that's fine as I have one of my own, and although he's a massive part of my life obviously, I get loads of time off! I'm looking for a genuine guy who, long term, is looking for a relationship and isn't afraid.
If any of this looks appealing....please get in touch!

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Katy said...

We have been friends for a long time and Debbie has always been extremely kind, loyal and great fun to be around.
She has a great sense of humour and we giggle a lot but her serious side balances out her character and she is a great person to talk things through or debate different issues with! She cares about things - the world, her job, her son and her friends and this is always very clear to see.
We go out for meals and to the theatre and we love glamming up but she also loves to chill with a movie and a pizza.
Debbie deserves someone who will take her as she is - her career, her home life - and for them to show an interest in it.
She is an independent woman but definitely has time for a lovely man who is on the same page as her and wants the same things. I honestly think any single man would be lucky to have Debbie in their lives!

More about her

Debbie_6835 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.