Simon_3224

51 – Newport, Gwent, Wales

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with him, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 02 March 2015

Mobile number not yet verified.

About him

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Newport, Gwent, Wales
Gender:
Male
Age:
51
Star sign:
Sagittarius
Height:
5' 11" (180cm)
Body type:
Athletic
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
University
Occupation:
Self-employed
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Ask me later

About his ideal match

Simon_3224 hasn't yet supplied information about his ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In His Own Words

About him

I’ve been working a lot over the last 10 years and would really like to take a step back and relax and travel a bit. There are a number of places I would like to visit, Thailand, Bali, China’s Heaven’s Gate. Believe it or not I still haven’t been to Egypt, and would love to see the pyramids as well as the Nile. These are just a few a places I would like to visit.
I don't have any kids, but would really like to have 1 or 2.

I'm hoping to meet someone intelligent, sexy, and perhaps someone with similar interests. I know it’s asking a lot, but I think I have a lot to offer in return.

I'm a sun and beaches guy, rather than snow and skiing, but it’s nice to have a change once in a while.

I’ve been keeping fit for a long time and go to the gym regularly, about 3 times a week. It would be nice to meet someone who shares that commitment to keep in shape, unless your one of those lucky people who don't need to train.

I'm 5,11 dark brown hair with blue eyes and a reasonably muscular build.

I have a healthy sense of humor so it would also be great to meet someone who I'm not only very attracted to, but who can have a laugh and doesn't take themselves too seriously.

I'm really hoping to meet my soul mate, I know it’s a big ask, but you never know.

I drive all around South Wales and Bristol with my business, so can certainly meet for coffee and a chat, if you’re up for it, so send me a message.

Profession: Company Director

About his ideal match

What His Friends Say

Simon_3224 hasn't asked any friends to write a recommendation yet.

More about him

Simon_3224 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about him.